There’s No Place Like…

Trader Joe’s! Today I’m making my list and checking it twice. My sweet hubby has offered to make a Trader Joe’s run this weekend when he goes back to Nebraska. Let’s see, I need

  • Vanilla Joe Joes
  • Peppermint Joe Joes
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel bars
  • Wild Rice
  • Holiday teas {please tell me they have Vanilla & Cinnamon Black Tea}
  • Roasted Tomato Soup
  • Dark Chocolate Sea Salt almonds
  • ???

Help! What favorites am I missing? {sadly I’m not thinking anything that needs to be refrigerated…at least not for this trip!}

What would you miss from Trader Joe’s if  there was not a store in your state?

Although it feels like a curse {sniff, sniff!}, I’m still counting my blessings…

#248 a husband who loves me enough to shop at Trader Joe’s when he is traveling

#249 cashews

#250 peanuts

#251 almonds

#252 especially the ones that are covered with dark chocolate and sea salt

